Our Team

 

   
 
Personal Lines Staff
 
Nancy Gomez, Agent (se habla Espanol) nancyg@hoppinsurance.com
Danielle Holland, Personal Lines Supervisor / Agent danielleh@hoppinsurance.com
Randy Hopp, Patriarch / Agent randyh@hoppinsurance.com
Nita Marie Hutchins, Agent nitah@hoppinsurance.com
   
Commercial Lines Staff
 
Sara Brown, Commercial Lines Supervisor / Agent sarab@hoppinsurance.com
Julie Birmingham, CSR julieb@hoppinsurance.com
Gail Chin, Agent gailc@hoppinsurance.com
Allan Hopp, Patriarch / Agent allanh@hoppinsurance.com
Joy Hughes, AU / Agent joyh@hoppinsurance.com
John Powell – Owner / Agent johnp@hoppinsurance.com
 
Administrative Staff
 
Hannah Lance, File Clerk hannahl@hoppinsurance.com
Michelle Whiting, File Clerk/CSR michellew@hoppinsurance.com
Julie Lorraine, Operations Manager/Agent juliel@hoppinsurance.com
Rachel Powell, Owner rachelp@hoppinsurance.com
Jill Tieu, AP/AR jill@hoppinsurance.com
Adilene Valderrama, Receptionist / Agent (se habla Espanol) adilenev@hoppinsurance.com